Contact

Coördinatoren Muziekschool Kunstbedrijven Westerkwartier

Roelf Postma
06 57703506
muziekschoolkunstbedrijven@gmail.com

  Klaas Stallmann
0594 51 54 12
klaasstallmann@hotmail.com



Contactadressen docenten

Accordeon - Henk Puister - h.puister@home.nl

Algemene muziektheorie - Roelf Postma - r.postma.docentkw@gmail.com

Basgitaar - vacature

Basisschoollessen - Junior de Fretes - juniordefretes@gmail.com

Basisschoollessen - Heleen Roosdorp - heleenroosdorp@hotmail.com

Basisschoollessen - Corien Velzing - j.e.velzing@hotmail.com

Blokfluit - Gerrie Jonker - gerriejonker@planet.nl

Cello - Arjan van der Boom - cellist@upcmail.nl

Creatief schrijven - Marjolein Drion - marjoleink@kpnplanet.nl

Djembé - Peter Cusiel - percusiel@tele2.nl

Dwarsfluit - Lindy Adema - lindyadema@home.nl

Dwarsfluit - Mirjam Kok - mirjampkok@hotmail.com

Fagot - Margaretha den Hollander - margaretha.fagot@gmail.com

Gitaar - Willem Pots - willempotsgitaarlessen@planet.nl

Gitaar - Nick Wendels - nickwendels85@gmail.com

Harp - Christa Emmerink - info@christaemmerink.nl

JEM Band - Robert Bosscher - info@robertbosscher.com

Kinderkoor - Nelleke Diepeveen - diepeveennelleke@gmail.com

Kindermuziek - Anne Vos-van Dijk - info@muziekvos.nl

Kindermuziek - Annemarieke Bos - annemariekebos@msn.com

Keyboard - Henk Puister - h.puister@home.nl

Klarinet - Izebrand de Boer - izebrandklarinet@gmail.com

Koper - Theo Brouwer - info@theobrouwermuzyk.nl

Koper - Wessel Bruggink - wesselbruggink@planet.nl

Koper - Durk Krol - durkensandra@hetnet.nl

Piano - Klaas Stallmann - klaasstallmann@hotmail.com

Piano - Petra Wielemaker - petrapianoles@gmail.com

Procussion - info@procussion.com

Samuus - M Vroon - samuus@live.nl

Saxofoon - Jildou Renema - jildourenema@gmail.com

Saxofoon - Mathilde Leemhuis - mathilde@mathildeleemhuis.nl

Slagwerk - Sebastian Demydczuk - sebastian.demydczuk@online.nl

Slagwerk - Edwin van der Wolf - edwin_wolf@hotmail.com

Slagwerk - Wigo van de Schoot - wigoasup@telfort.nl

Theater/drama - Saskia Broertjes - sasketie@hotmail.com

Viool - Isabelle Doodhagen - isabelle_doodhagen@hotmail.com

Viool - Inge Muntendam - inge_muntendam@hotmail.com

Viool - Heleen Pol - heleenpol@hotmail.com

Zang - Douwe Kamminga - douwekamminga@gmail.com

Zang - Judith Popken - judithpopken@ziggo.nl